We know not only what works, but also why it works – because all of us have both practical and theoretical experience

Upcoming trainings

  A-CSM  🇬🇧  February 21 - February 22 -  KøbenhavnBent Myllerupkr.10500Book now
  A-CSM  🇬🇧  February 27 - February 29 -  SandtonJoanne PeroldR21735Book now
  ICP-ACC  🇬🇧  March 4 - March 6 -  JohannesburgJoanne PeroldR17500Book now
  CSM  🇬🇧  March 11 - March 12 -  VirtualJoanne PeroldR10750Book now
  KMP-I  🇬🇧  March 12 - March 13 -  BerlinRussell Hill€1295Book now

Looking for other training? Here is a list of all our scheduled training

betterchange-consulting-meeting
Betterchange_00215
betterchange-consulting

We work with people, relationships and management practices to create a better change

We help companies create and implement change to make their business better – and to make better business – through Agile approaches, coaching and change management 

Change isn’t happening because of Agile methodology or digitalisation itself, but through the ongoing work with the organisation and the people that make up the organisation

betterchange-consulting-meeting-1
Join Us

Call Us

Austria: +43 1 305 50 15

Croatia: ‭+385 91 505 5424

Denmark: +45 7027 7042

Finland: +358 400 314 159

Germany: +49 151 1564 9226

Nederland: +31 020-2442810

South Africa: +27 72 245 1690

Spain: +34 620 886 502

Write Us

Austria:  austria@betterchange.consulting

Croatia: croatia@betterchange.consulting

Denmark: denmark@betterchange.consulting

Finland: finland@betterchange.consulting

Germany: germany@betterchange.consulting

Nederland: nederland@betterchange.consulting

South Africa: south.africa@betterchange.consulting

Spain: spain@betterchange.consulting